Advancing research to optimize medication use among older adults.

Explore the US Deprescribing Research Network (USDeN)

WEBINAR

Clin-STAR Missing Data Webinar Series

Co-Sponsored by: Aging Initiative, Research Centers Collaborative Network, and US Deprescribing Research Network

Part 1: June 29, 2021
2:00-3:00 PM Eastern
11:00–12:00 PM Pacific

Part 2: July 13, 2021
3:00-4:00 PM Eastern
12:00-1:00 PM Pacific

EVENTS

Annual Network Meeting

US Deprescribing Research Network Annual Meeting

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.