Webinars

Learn about and register for upcoming webinars by experts in deprescribing research – and view archived webinars.

Join the network to get information about upcoming webinars.

WEBINAR

Team Alice - Leveraging Tragedy into Action

Presenters:

Mary Brennan-Taylor, Ranjit Singh, MB BChir, MBA, & Robert G. Wahler Jr. PharmD

June 16, 2020   |  2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 – 12:00 PM Pacific

Past Webinars

Leveraging Real-World Health Care Data to Examine Deprescribing of Medications of Questionable Benefit

Presented by Dr. Carolyn Thorpe

March 3, 2020   |  2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 – 12:00 PM Pacific

Shed-MEDS: A Patient-Centered Deprescribing Trial

Presented by Dr. Eduard Vasilevskis and Dr. Sandra Simmons

February 4, 2020   |  2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 – 12:00 PM Pacific

Network-funded pilot and grant planning awards – information for potential applicants

Presented by Dr. Amanda Mixon and Dr. Sandra Simmons

January 7, 2020   |  2:00 – 3:00 PM Eastern / 11:00 – 12:00 PM Pacific

The US Deprescribing Research Network –
What it is and what it can do for you

Presented by Dr. Cynthia Boyd and Dr. Michael Steinman

December 3, 2019  |  3:00 – 4:00 PM Eastern / 12:00 – 1:00 PM Pacific

Contact Us