Close this search box.

Junior Investigators Selected for Intensive in Deprescribing Research!

We are very pleased to announce our 2020-2021 cohort of Junior Investigator Intensive Awardees. The Junior Investigator Intensive program provides dedicated supports and research learning opportunities to help fellows, post-docs, and early-stage faculty succeed with their deprescribing-related research and advance their research careers. Our inaugural cohort awardees include 15 outstanding physician, pharmacist, and nurse investigators from the US, Canada, Australia, and Denmark.

Nagham Ailabouni, BPharm, PhD Matthew Growdon, MD, MPH Juliessa Pavon, MD
Mary Antonelli, PhD, RN Rasheeda Hall, MD, MBA, MHS Samuel Terman, MD
Carole Aubert, MD Lisa McCarthy, PharmD, MSc Wade Thompson, PharmD, MSc
Parag Goyal, MD, MSc Cara McDermott, PharmD, PhD Scott Vouri, PharmD, PhD
Ariel Green, MD, MPH, PhD Joshua Niznik, PharmD, PhD Marnie Wilson, MD

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.