Close this search box.

New Cohort of Junior Investigators Selected!

We are thrilled to announce our 2022-2023 cohort of Junior Investigator Intensive Awardees. The Junior Investigator Intensive program provides dedicated supports and research learning opportunities to help fellows, post-docs, and early-stage faculty succeed with their deprescribing-related research and advance their research careers. This years cohort awardees include 13 outstanding physician, pharmacist, and PhD investigators from the US, Australia, Ethiopia, and Switzerland.

Tasce Bongiovanni, MD, MPP
University of California, San Francisco

Martin Casey, MD, MPH
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill,
School of Medicine

Maria Garcia, MD, MPH, MAS
University of California, San Francisco

Kaley Hayes, PharmD, PhD
Brown University

Daniel Hoyle, PhD, BPharm (Hons)
University of Tasmania

Katharina Tabea Jungo, PhD, MSc
Institute of Primary Health Care (BIHAM),
University of Bern

Jiha Lee, MD, MHS
University of Michigan

Veena Manja, MBBS, PhD, MSc
Stanford University

Thanh Phuong Pham Nguyen, PharmD, MBA, MSCE
University of Pennsylvania,
Perelman School of Medicine

Henok Tegegn, BPharm, MSc
University of New England, Australia

Jinjiao Wang, PhD, RN
University of Rochester

Armando Silva-Almodovar, PharmD
Ohio State University College of Pharmacy

Audrey Zhang, MD
Duke University School of Medicine

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.