Close this search box.

New Cohort of Junior Investigators Selected!

We are thrilled to announce our 2021-2022 cohort of Junior Investigator Intensive Awardees. The Junior Investigator Intensive program provides dedicated supports and research learning opportunities to help fellows, post-docs, and early-stage faculty succeed with their deprescribing-related research and advance their research careers. This years cohort awardees include 13 outstanding physician, pharmacist, and PhD investigators from the US, Denmark, and Ireland.

Tim Anderson, MD,
Harvard Medical School &
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Tesfahun Eshetie, PhD,
University of Washington

Anna Hung, PharmD, PhD,
Duke University

Michelle Keller, PhD,
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Carina Lundby, MScPharm, PhD,
Odense University Hospital &
University of South Denmark

Hemalkumar Mehta, PhD,
Johns Hopkins University

Frank Moriarty, MPharm, PhD,
Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland

Gregory Ouellet, MD,
Yale School of Medicine

Scott Pilla, MD,
Johns Hopkins University

Thomas Radomski, MD,
University of Pittsburgh

Manvi Sharma, PhD,
University of Mississippi

Jennifer Stoll, PhD,
University at Buffalo School of Family Medicine

Sarah Vordenberg, PharmD,
University of Michigan

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.